Personal

Introductions (Sunday, April 20, 2014)

Good afternoon all!

I did this many many moons ago, though unfortunately someone broke into my account, leaving me account-less.
So here I am yet again, introducing myself to you once more.

Today will only be small (I said that last time too and it went forever. So let’s see how we go today!

The Basics
Name: Melissa Jane Taylor
Date of Birth: 4 March 1995 (19 years old)
Residence: Brisbane, Australia
Occupation: Business Services Assistant
Appearance: Short, slim, long hair
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Ombre – Brunette down to blonde (natural brunette)

I think that’s a pretty sweet run down of the basics!

So I have fairly close to every form of social media. Here is where you can find me:
Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/melissa.jane.taylor
Instagram – melissajanetaylor
Tumblr – melissajanetaylor.tumblr.com
Twitter – twitter.com/MelissaJaneT_
YouTube – http://www.youtube.com/user/shapowpowpow

And of course you can find me here.

So yeah! There you have it. I am aiming to do a blog a week, so every Sunday, though we shall wait and see how it all plays out.

To whomever reads this before Tuesday, I will have a new video up on Tuesday, so make sure you subscribe to see more of me!

Other than that, thank you for reading. Any questions or if you have anything you would like to say please feel free to inform me as I am always eager to hear what you have to say. Please follow, add, and/or subscribe to me, as I also do it all back.

Thanks!
x

Standard

Leave a Reply

